We’re proud to announce the start of our 18th cohort for our Leadership Academy program. Welcome to the Fall 2020 cohort: Alondra Reynoso, Amy Marilyn Quintanilla, Ana Cobarrubias, Anakaren Andrade, Evellyn Rosas, Jacqueline Arevalo, Jaice Mendoza, Kathryn Melendez, Kristopher A Fortin, Krystle Yu, Maura Palacios, Montserrat Plasencia, Nicole Greco, Oscar Monge, Robert Aceves, Rosa L. Maldonado, Samantha Avitia, Shabnaz Marzina Khandoker, Valeree Catangay.

The Fall 2020 Cohort will run from October 2020 to January 2021! We are joined by folks from ALL over LA County and from many backgrounds and experiences! We are so incredibly excited to welcome the newest cohort to the Nature for All family! Get ready for some engaging upcoming community projects!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s